India Vs South Africa 2nd Test: When And Where To Watch LIVE Match? January 3, 2024 – Posted in: Sports News – Tags: ,

India Vs South Africa 2nd Test: When And Where To Watch LIVE Match?: After losing the first Test against South Africa by innings and 32 runs, the Indian cricket team led by captain Rohit Sharma will take on the Proteas in Cape Town with hopes of levelling the series in the second Test.

It is expected that there may be some changes in the bowling and batting departments of the Indian team for the second Test starting from today, 3rd January.

Read More: David Warner Makes Social Media Plea For Missing Baggy Green Video Viral

India Vs South Africa 2nd Test: When And Where To Watch LIVE Match?

The second test match between India and South Africa will start at 2 pm Indian time on January 3. The toss between the two teams will take place at 1:30 pm.

The live stream of the match will be available on Disney Plus Hotstar app. The match can also be watched live on Star Sports.

Read More: India Vs South Africa: Kohli Surpasses Rahul Dravid In Major Run Scoring Record

Will Ravindra Jadeja Make A Comeback?

Indian all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja is all set to make a comeback in the second Test. His absence was felt in the last match, as the Centurion pitch did not give much turn to Ravichandran Ashwin, who failed to do much with the bat.

Rohit Sharma may keep Ravichandran Ashwin out of the second Test and Jadeja is expected to be included in the playing eleven in his place.

Read More: India Vs Australia Women 1st ODI: Wankhede Stadium Pitch Report, Weather Forecast

India Vs South Africa 2nd Test Squad

South Africa Team:

Aiden Markram, Dean Elgar (c), Tony De Zorzi, Keegan Pietersen, David Bedingham, Kyle Verrey (wk), Marco Jensen, Kagiso Rabada, Nandre Berger, Lungi Ngidi, Keshav Maharaj, Zubair Hamza, Wiaan Mulder, and Tristan Stubbs.

Read More: IND Vs SA: Virat Kohli Completes 2000 International Runs For 7th Time Hits Fifty In 2nd Inning

India Team:

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar, Ravindra Jadeja, Srikar Bharat, and Abhimanyu Easwaran.

Read More Articles-